If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving Akron University dining, please contact us.

Tom George
Resident District Manager

George-Thomas@aramark.com

Kevin Strub
General Manager

Strub-Kevin@aramark.com

David Liggett
Residential Food Service Director

Liggett-David@aramark.com

Heather Piper
Marketing Manager
Piper-Heather@aramark.com


For Meal Plan related questions contact the Zip Card office:
myplans@uakron.edu 
or 330-972-5637

Joe Ettinger
Retail Director

Ettinger-Joe@aramark.com

Ieva Balcus
Catering Director
Balcus-Ieva@aramark.com